Winterreisen 2022

Lecture series with a long tradition: At the beginning of the year, we again invite you to travel lectures. The speakers report on their trips to countries near or far. Stories and pictures immerse the audience in other worlds.

The events will take place in a new location! We are happy to be guests at veränderbar (artderkultur) this year. A wide variety of people will talk about their travel experiences in a cosy atmosphere, so that even in colder weather you can revel in the faraway places.

Events

29 Mar
20:00 - 22:00
Veränderbar
Dresden Neustadt
Free entry!

Matthias Schumann | Moldova - Transnistria


Matthias Schumann | Moldova – Transnistria


The Republic of Moldova or Moldavia - a small country in the south-east of Central Europe - is not exactly one of the main tourist destinations in this country. If you've always wanted to know where Munchausen rode on a cannonball or where one of the largest wine cellars in the world is located, this travel report might interest you.[mehr]

5 Apr
20:00 - 22:00
Veränderbar
Dresden Neustadt
Free entry!

Jens Pabst | Guatemala - Colombia

Jens Pabst | Guatemala – Colombia

We have read about the Mayan pyramids, the colonial city of Antigua and breathtaking landscapes. When we enter Guatemala, we still have hardly any idea what to expect. So much culture and an impressive variety of nature: Caribbean beaches, tropical rainforests, gigantic lakes or cloud forests in the mountains.[mehr]

News

In partnership with

Winterreisen

Winter Travel is a lecture series with a long tradition. At the beginning of the year, we invite you to weekly travel lectures. The speakers report on their excursions to near or far countries. Stories and pictures immerse the audience in the travel experiences.

Period
01.2022 – 04.2022

Contact
info@kulturaktiv.org

Gefördert durch

The project is funded by the funding guideline “Wir für Sachsen” (We for Saxony) of the Bürgerstiftung Sachsen.

Winterreisen 2022

Vortragsreihe mit langjähriger Tradition: Zum Jahresbeginn laden wir wieder zu Reisevorträgen ein. Die Referent:innen berichten von ihren Ausflügen in nahe oder ferne Länder. Geschichten und Bilder lassen das Publikum in andere Welten eintauchen.

Die Veranstaltungen finden in einer neuen Location statt! Wir freuen uns, in diesem Jahr in der veränderbar (artderkultur) zu Gast sein zu dürfen. Verschiedenste Personen berichten in gemütlicher Runde von ihren Reiseerlebnissen, damit auch bei kälterem Wetter in die Ferne geschwelgt werden kann.

Veranstaltungen

29 Mrz
20:00 - 22:00
Veränderbar
Dresden Neustadt
Eintritt frei!

Matthias Schumann | Moldau

Matthias Schumann | Moldau

Die Republik Moldau oder Moldawien - ein kleines Land im Südosten Mitteleuropas - zählt hierzulande nicht gerade zu den touristischen Hauptreisezielen. Wenn ihr schon immer einmal wissen wolltet, wo Münchhausen auf einer Kanonenkugel geritten ist oder wo sich einer der größten Weinkeller der Welt befindet, dann könnte euch dieser Reisebericht interessieren.[mehr]

5 Apr
20:00 - 22:00
Veränderbar
Dresden Neustadt
Eintritt frei!

Jens Pabst | Guatemala

Jens Pabst | Guatemala

Wir haben von den Maya-Pyramiden, der Kolonialstadt Antigua und atemberaubenden Landschaften gelesen. Als wir nach Guatemala einreisen, haben wir trotzdem kaum eine Vorstellung, was uns da erwartet. So viel Kultur und eine beeindruckende Vielfalt der Natur: karibische Strände, tropische Regenwälder, gigantische Seen oder Nebelwälder in den Bergen.[mehr]

News

    In Partnerschaft mit

    Winterreisen

    Winterreisen bezeichnen eine Vortragsreihe mit langjähriger Tradition. Anfang des Jahren laden wir wöchentlich zu Reisevorträgen ein. Die Referenten berichten von ihren Ausflügen in nahe oder ferne Länder. Geschichten und Bilder lassen das Publikum in die Reiseerlebnisse eintauchen.

    Zeitraum
    01.2022 – 04.2022

    Kontakt
    info@kulturaktiv.org

    Gefördert durch

    Das Projekt wird durch die Förderrichtlinie “Wir für Sachsen” der Bürgerstiftung Sachsen gefördert.