Contact

Office

Address
Kultur Aktiv e.V.
Bautzner Str. 49
01099 Dresden
Germany

Tel +49 351 811 37 55
Fax +49 351 811 37 54
info@kulturaktiv.org

Opening hours
Monday to Friday
10 am – 4 pm
and by appointment
Access via the gallery

Simon Wolf

Managing Director Culture
simon.wolf@kulturaktiv.org
+49151 56181483

Jacqueline Zelinka

Managing Director Finance,
Financial Administration
jacqueline.zelinka@kulturaktiv.org

Christin Finger

Assistant to the management
christin.finger@kulturaktiv.org

Tobias Käppler

Events
tobias.kaeppler@kulturaktiv.org

Emily Ort

Volunteer
emily.ort@kulturaktiv.org

Sebastian Siegel

Volunteer
sebastian.siegel@kulturaktiv.org

Project manager & Project contributors

Paula Leutert

evs@kulturaktiv.org

Marcus Oertel

1. Chairman
marcus.oertel@kulturaktiv.org

Falk Pinkert

IT administration
falk.pinkert@kulturaktiv.org

Thomas Richter

Treasurer
thomas.richter@kulturaktiv.org

Robert Zeißig

2. Chairman
robert.zeissig@kulturaktiv.org

Association

Bank account
Kultur Aktiv e.V.
Ostsächsische Sparkasse | IBAN: DE70 8505 0300 0221 1927 94 | BIC: OSDD DE81 XXX

Social Media
Facebook | Instagram | Youtube | Soundcloud

Board
Marcus Oertel – 1. Chairman | Robert Zeißig – 2. Chairman | Thomas Richter – Treasurer

Privacy Policy
datenschutz@kulturaktiv.org