Contact


Staff

Our team at the office

N. N.

Managing Director Culture

Jacqueline Zelinka

Managing Director Finance, Financial Administration

jacqueline.zelinka@kulturaktiv.org

Christin Finger

Assistance to the management

christin.finger@kulturaktiv.org


Kultur Aktiv

Our office

Address

Kultur Aktiv e.V.
Bautzner Str. 49
01099 Dresden
Germany

Access via the gallery

Contact

Telephone: +49 351 811 37 55
Fax: +49 351 811 37 54

Opening hours

Monday

10:00 – 16:00

Tuesday

10:00 – 16:00

Wednesday

10:00 – 16:00

Thursday

10:00 – 16:00

Friday

10:00 – 16:00

Saturday

closed

Sunday

closed

and by arrangement

How to get there

Bank account

Account holder

Kultur Aktiv e.V.

Bank

Ostsächsische Sparkasse Dresden

IBAN

DE70 8505 0300 0221 1927 94

BIC

OSDDDE81XXX

Board

Members of the Board and assessors

Marcus Oertel

1st Chairman

marcus.oertel@kulturaktiv.org

Michael Gottwald

2nd Chairman

michael.gottwald@kulturaktiv.org

Thomas Richter

Treasurer

thomas.richter@kulturaktiv.org


Kulturaktivisty

Project managers and volunteers

Thomas Haase

Sachsen im Dialog

thomas.haase@kulturaktiv.org

Tobias Käppler

Events

tobias.kaeppler@kulturaktiv.org

Paula Leutert

European Solidarity Corps

evs@kulturaktiv.org

Marcus Oertel

zusammen.HALT

marcus.oertel@kulturaktiv.org

Elena Pagel

Galerie nEUROPA

elena.pagel@kulturaktiv.org

Falk Pinkert

Administrator

falk.pinkert@kulturaktiv.org

Cornelia Reichel

Sachsen im Dialog

cornelia.reichel@kulturaktiv.org

Laura Schulze

yOUR Community

laura.schulze@kulturaktiv.org

Matthias Schumann

Galerie nEUROPA

matthias.schumann@kulturaktiv.org

Dr. Verena Böll

ostZONE

verena.boell@kulturaktiv.org

Yvonn Spauschus

Dresdner Nachbarschaften

yvonn.spauschus@kulturaktiv.org