Contact


Staff

Our team at the office

Simon Wolf

Managing Director Culture

simon.wolf@kulturaktiv.org
+49 151 56181483

Jacqueline Zelinka

Managing Director Finance, Financial Administration

jacqueline.zelinka@kulturaktiv.org

Christin Finger

Assistance to the management

christin.finger@kulturaktiv.org

Tobias Käppler

Events

tobias.kaeppler@kulturaktiv.org

John Wegbahn

Volunteer

john.wegbahn@kulturaktiv.org

Fabian Herzog

Volunteer

fabian.herzog@kulturaktiv.org


Kultur Aktiv

Our office

Address

Kultur Aktiv e.V.
Bautzner Str. 49
01099 Dresden
Germany

Access via the gallery

Contakt

Telephone: +49 351 811 37 55
Fax: +49 351 811 37 54

Opening hours

Monday

10:00 – 16:00

Tuesday

10:00 – 16:00

Wednesday

10:00 – 16:00

Thursday

10:00 – 16:00

Friday

10:00 – 16:00

Saturday

closed

Sunday

closed

and by arrangement

How to get there

Bank account

Account holder

Kultur Aktiv e.V.

Bank

Ostsächsische Sparkasse Dresden

IBAN

DE70 8505 0300 0221 1927 94

BIC

OSDDDE81XXX


Kulturaktivisty

Project managers and volunteers

Michael Gottwald

Board

michael.gottwald@kulturaktiv.org

Thomas Haase

Sachsen im Dialog

thomas.haase@kulturaktiv.org

Paula Leutert

European Solidarity Corps

evs@kulturaktiv.org

Marcus Oertel

Board

marcus.oertel@kulturaktiv.org

Elena Pagel

Galerie nEUROPA

elena.pagel@kulturaktiv.org

Falk Pinkert

Administrator

falk.pinkert@kulturaktiv.org

Cornelia Reichel

Sachsen im Dialog

cornelia.reichel@kulturaktiv.org

Thomas Richter

Board

thomas.richter@kulturaktiv.org

Laura Schulze

yOUR Community

laura.schulze@kulturaktiv.org

Matthias Schumann

Galerie nEUROPA

matthias.schumann@kulturaktiv.org

Yvonn Spauschus

Dresdner Nachbarschaften

yvonn.spauschus@kulturaktiv.org